My feeds are not updating – talk about annoying.  So much for upgrading.

In other news, we have been busy.  I have finished sewing many projects, one being a hooter hider.  That’s right, a hooter hider.  It is for when you are nusing you can cover up without the hassle of a tossed blanket over the shoulder.  We’ll see how it works. 

We finished our bedroom, and I am so happy with it.  We moved in as soon as we could and it is comfy!  All we have to do now is lay carpet and trim in Ash’s room and we’ll have finished three bedrooms!  That means about 1/3 of the house is done, in less then one year.  I can’t wait to set up all the baby stuff and start hanging the clothes.  Hopefully all before he comes home….

I’ll post some pics of it all soon, I want to wait till it is all done.

