I can’t sleep, and it sucks bad.  The night before last, it was three hours and last night was two.  I am trying so hard to cope and stay on even ground, but day after day it is getter harder to do.  It is a combo effect of baby, heartburn, thinking too much, Ash waking up and everything else.  I guess when baby comes and I can two or three hours a couple times a night I will feel much better!  So for now, I am sorry for my ramblings and odd thoughts.  When I sit to blog, all I can think about is the blog world, my mind can’t seem to think beyond the here and now.  So, if I am cooking it takes all I got to focus on that.  And so on and so on. 

In other news, I think I finally found my bra size!!  I fianlly found a place to figure it out.  So, for all you ladys out there here is the formula:

Measure under bust

Measure around largest part of bust.

Say the first is 35 and the second is 40.  You would add 4-5 inches to the first number and that would give you 39.  Then take the original first number and subtract it from the second number.  That would be 5 inches.  Each inch equals a cup size, 0 – AA, 1 – A, 2 – B, 3 – C, 4 – D and 5 – DD.  So this person would be a 39DD.  Chances are you are bigger then you thought, I was.  I am going to go try on a few today or tomorrow and see if the sizing really fits or not, I wonder how long I have been the wrong size?

