I think we have settled on a name.  First, this was kinda easy for us.  There are so many names to choose from, we try to hunt names in the family for ones we like.   We kinda did that with Ash, his middle name is Timothy after my dad.  Well, this baby is going to be Owen, which is Nate’s middle name.  I think we are going with Lee for the middle or maybe Ray, that one is still up for grabs. 

Now, Ash is running around saying “Baby Owen coming out”.  He decided that he is getting the baby a present and the baby is getting him a gift, since it will be around his birthday.  He keeps talking about all the things he is going to do with him, like “wrap him in blue and hold him”.  Very sweet, we’ll see what really happens. 

In the meantime, I’ll leave you with some pictures that Ash has been taking.  He got a camera for Christmas and I love his point of view.  You can kinda see the belly in one pic, I promise more someday…..

