So, with no Internet, life is plain.  (We also opted for no TV)  Ash and I do not spend much time at home, I don’t like it there and there is nothing to do.  So we have been out everyday.  We have done the library, children’s museum, walks on the river trail and much more.  I hate the house, it is old and dumpy feeling.  It is like I am stuck in the 70’s.  Needless to say, we are still house shopping and we don’t have enough money for what I want.  This is the kind of house I want http://www.flexmls.com/cgi-bin/mainmenu.cgi , but I don’t know.  I hate shopping, I think it is more stressful to find one then it was to sell one.  Otherwise, nothing new to report.  Ash is doing great, he loves dad being home in the days.  Nate still loves the job.  He got pepper sprayed yesterday.  Normally they wipe a small dab under the eyes of the new guys.  But the DA wanted to see a demonstration of a full spray.  So, Nate got a full face spray in front of 20 or more people.  He said it was like having the worst sunburn of your life.  It took him three hours to feel better.  Now he knows.  Let see, and I live next door to Mr. Merrit, my old fourth grade teacher.  He is white now, and still teaching.  He’ll never give up!!  That’s it for now…

