I have just started to use wordpress, and I love it.  There are so many options and it is very user friendly.  I would recommend it to anyone wanting to start a blog. 

Nate come home this weekend and Ash turned evil.  I am sure it was all emotional for him, but the fits are horrible.  Part of me wants Nate to go back, so Ash and I can get back to normal.  But it is very nice to have him home for a few days.  Better then an eighteen month deployment.  Nate says that he really likes the job.  He likes being around guys that are like him.  I think he will do just fine.  He is house shopping in Astoria for us, we are hoping to jump on the very low interest rate right now.  If we can get in now, it will drop out rate 1.5 points and then we can borrow more.  I have my eye on a couple, but I don’t want to get my hopes up and lose them.  I starting to stress a little, but trying to keep it under control.  For all those who have known me forever, know that I am a control freak.  Right now, things feel out of my control like the offer, and Nate being gone.  So I am started to stress about the things I can control, like moving and cleaning.  So, once a week I am going to pack a room as much as it can be packed.  It is helping feel a little more in control of things. 

On another note, Ash is getting molars and he has a cold.  This I know because I now have the damn cold.  I feel very fortunate that I quit smoking, otherwise I would be very sick now.  Thank goodness for small miracles. 

