If anyone wants to be snoopy and see my house, here it is
http://www.emeraldcoastrealty.com/detail.php?mls=08-335

They are still working on getting the pictures on and the virtual tour, but hopefully by the end of the week it should be complete. We had agent tours today, but no lookers yet. A house just across the street now has a pending status, and it has been on the market since summer. But if it sells….. We are hopeful because of the drop in interest and a package that Oregon is looking at putting together for first time buyers. We shall see.

On another note, Ash is the smartest kid I know. He got a shape and color puzzle for Christmas. I brought it out the other day and he nailed it in a couple of times. I was excited, but I don’t know if he was. He is starting to throw the biggest fits now. he freaks when dad leaves for work, the other day it took me 1/2 hour to clam him down. Yesterday he would not let me pick him up out of the crib from nap, that took and hour to resolve. Today’s daddy exit was much better, so maybe he is on the mend.

