I am looking for a new home.
My name is Oxford and I am 3 ½ years old.
My family has a hard time keeping up with me, so I need someone who can take me places and keep me busy. I whine like crazy because no one pays attention to me and I shed a lot.
I love to run, eat and chase balls. I am about 85 pounds and strong.
I will follow you everywhere and I like to stay by my master’s side. I am good with other dogs and kids, but I do get excited and tend to knock them down. I like cats, but as soon as they run, I will chase them. I can be an outside or inside dog. I am house broken, micro chipped, neutered and up to date on my shots. I was adopted from a Corvallis pound and don’t want to go back. I need a committed family to take care of me. I come with my crate, flea medicine, toys and food. My family is desperate to find me a home, and I need someone to play with.
Call my house at 541-563-4456 and talk to Nate
I live in Waldport Oregon on the coast.
